Gujarat Congress has decided the names for the 2022 elections.

As the Gujarat assembly elections are approaching, all the parties have started their preparations, while the Gujarat Congress has also announced the names of the candidates for the 2022 assembly elections. 

The biggest news related to Gujarat Congress is getting. The names of the candidates are being discussed even before the Congress announces the names of the candidates. Congress will field 3 new faces in its first list for 2022 elections. Ghankhara will also repeat the old jogis. The names have been decided in the state election committee meeting at the Congress office.


A final decision has been taken in the meeting regarding contesting the elections of senior leaders. Only now the official announcement is left. Then know who is the Congress candidate in the 2022 election.

  • Porbandar  Arjun Modhwadia
  • Anklav -Amit chavda
  • Amreli – Paresh dhanani
  • Khedbhrmah- Tushar Chaudhary
  • Danilimda – Shailesh parmar
  • Bapunagar – himatshinh patel
  • Jetpur chotaudepur – shukhram rathva
  • Vadgam – jignesh mevani
  • una – punja vasma
  • Khambhalia – vikram madam


  • Ganiben Thakor will be repeated from Vav
  • There will be a repeat of Gulab Singh Rajput from Tharad
  • There will be a repeat from Radhanpur to Raghu Desai
  • Kirit Patel will repeat from Patan
  • Siddhapur to Chandanji Thakor will be repeated
  • Rajendrasinh Thakor will be a repeat from Modasa
  • Baid to Jasu Patel will repeat
  • CJ Chavda has shifted his seat from Gandhinagar North and will contest from Bijapur
  • Suresh Patel will be repeated from man
  • Baldevji Thakor will be repeated from Kalol
  • Lakhs of shepherds will repeat from Viramgam
  • Gyasuddin Sheikh will repeat from Daryapur
  • Imran Khedawala will repeat from Jamalpur
  • Nausad Solanki will repeat from Dasada
  • There will be a repeat from Chotila to Ritwij Makwana
  • A beautiful Kagathara will be repeated from Tankara
  • Praveen Muchdia will repeat from Kalawad
  • Chirag Kalaria will be repeated from Jamjodhpur
  • Harshad Ribdia will repeat from Visavdar
  • There will be a repeat from Somnath to Vimal Chudasama
  • There will be a repeat of Bhaga Barad from Talala
  • Veerji will be beaten with lathi, repeat
  • Rajula to Ambarish Dar will repeat
  • Pratap Dudhat will repeat from Savarkundla
  • Borsad to Rajendrasinh Parmar will repeat
  • Kanti Sodha Parmar will be repeated with joy
  • There will be a repeat of Indrajit Singh Thakor from Mahudha
  • Kanti Parmar will be repeated from Thasara
  • Ajit Chauhan will repeat from Balasinore
  • There will be a repeat of Vajesingh Panada from Dahod
  • Chandrikaben Baraiya will be repeated from Garbad
  • Anand Chaudhary will repeat from Mandvi
  • The repeat will be from Vyara to Puna village
  • Anant Patel will repeat from Vansada

Congress President Jagdish Thakor said that the names of so many Congress MLAs have been announced and new names will be announced soon.


Leave a Comment