NMMS scholarship standard 8 students 2022 apply.

Students studying in class 8 are eligible to receive assistance of 12 thousand rupees per year from the central government. If your child is studying in class 8 and he passes the competitive exam taken by the central government, the central government gives 12 thousand rupees scolarship every year to the students who are named in merit and this scholarship will be available for four years.

As per the Government of India’s NMMS Scholarship Guidelines, applications for new and renewal applications must be made through the NSP portal. Eligible students enrolled in Class IX must register on the NSP portal and eligible students in Class 10, 11 and 12 must submit a renewal application through the NSP site. Then confirm this application with the school official which is done by the school principal. If new and renewed applications are not submitted by the deadline, the scholarship benefit will not be awarded.

NMMS Shishyavrithi Yojana Ministry of Education India for the students studying in class 8 with the objective of enabling bright students from poor economic status in the state to complete their studies up to class-12 and reduce the drop-out rate in secondary and higher secondary schools.

• NMMS exam notification 2022 – click here 
• Online apply – Click here  
• NMMS exam official website – Click here 

Implemented by Govt. The examination is conducted by the State Examination Board, Gandhinagar to select the beneficiary students. NMMS scholarship exam can be given by students studying in class 8th.

Leave a Comment